FAQs

All the questions we are frequently asked about our brand, our background and our beautiful chocolatey snacks.

Yes. Every supernature product is made using only 4 or 5 organic and straightforward ingredients and you won’t find any hidden sneaky processing aids, oils or emulsifiers. Every supernature product is also vegan, gluten free, dairy free and refined-sugar free. We don’t even put oil on our raisins.

Yes. Every ingredient used in supernature products is organic and we don’t use any hidden sneaky processing aids, oils or emulsifiers.

We use hand-picked and dry-roasted hazelnuts and peanuts.

Yes, every supernature product is suitable for vegans. They’re also gluten free, dairy free and refined-sugar free.

Yes, every supernature product is gluten-free and suitable for coeliacs. They’re also dairy-free and refined-sugar free and suitable for vegans.

Yes but only coconut sugar made from making a small cut in the sap of the flower of the coconut plant, collecting the nectar in containers and then heating it to evaporate off the water in order to provide crystals of coconut sugar.

The information about each individual supernature product can be found on this website in the Our Range section.

At the bottom of any email, you receive from us, there is a simple link that allows you to automatically unsubscribe from further marketing materials.

Can't find an answer?

Email hello@supernature.com or call us on +353 87 2456343.